The law firm

Our law firm was established five decades ago. Since then, we have gained a strong reputation with clients, business partners, opponents and the courts. Our priority is to support our clients in achieving the best possible outcome.

Our philosophy

You decide what is best for your business and your personal life. Our team provides you with individualised, personal support in implementing your solution, in Germany and beyond.

Location

50 years after the founding of our law firm, we are more convinced than ever that our location is ideal. The Kurfürstendamm represents both the tradition of the Wilhelmine era and the new dynamism in the West of the capital city. Come and visit us!

Attorneys at law and notaries public

As attorneys we are committed to striving for the interests of our clients, either in negotiations with our clients’ partners or by asserting our clients’ rights before the courts. When implementing solutions in notarial deeds, we ensure that the design of the desired agreements is equitable and legally certain.

Our services

Businesses

We provide solution-oriented advice. Our offer is directed at founders, small and medium-sized enterprises, established sole proprietors, family and corporate businesses from all branches

Family and assets

You yourself determine your dearest, your successors, your testamentary beneficiaries. We support you in finding individual solutions – also in cross-border constellations

Building and real estate

To make sure that the project is a success, you should define your legal framework and be aware of the possible pitfalls. We advise building contractors, property developers and insurers, buyers and sellers of real estate, property management companies and tenants. Before, during and after the dispute.

International

Businesses conclude contracts all over the world. Debtors change their address. Assets are shifted. We do not stop at national borders

Notary's practice (German / English)

We ensure that your instructions are observed. Whether in property law, company law, inheritance or family law. A notarised deed means security and transparency for all parties

Retrieval of records

Our services are not limited to our practice as attorneys and notaries: we also provide tailor-made solutions for the automated retrieval of records on a large scale for insurance companies and others. The prompt and reliable exchange of data via secure electronic interfaces guarantees that the desired documents are fully and promptly available to our business partners.

Attorneys

Günther Casimir

Attorney and notary (retired)

Dr. Aarne Stüven

Attorney / Notary and Partner

Marian Hensky

Attorney and Partner

Christof Kienbaum

Attorney and Partner

Kanzlei

Wir sind etabliert seit fünf Jahrzehnten. Bei Mandanten, Geschäftspartnern, Gegnern und Gericht. Dabei fühlen wir uns stets einer Priorität verpflichtet: dem Anliegen unserer Mandanten zum bestmöglichen Erfolg zu verhelfen.

Philosophie

Sie bestimmen selbst, was am besten für Ihr Geschäft und Ihr Privatleben ist. Bei der sicheren Umsetzung Ihrer Lösung unterstützen wir Sie individuell und persönlich im Team. Auch über nationale Grenzen hinaus.

Standort

Im 50. Kanzleijahr sind wir mehr denn je von unserem Standort überzeugt. Der Kurfürstendamm steht für Tradition der Gründerzeit und neue Impulse aus dem Westen der Hauptstadt. Besuchen Sie uns!

Rechtsanwälte und Notare

Wir sind Anwälte und streiten für die Sache unserer Mandanten. In Verhandlungen mit Ihren Partnern oder zur konsequenten Durchsetzung vor Gericht. In der notariellen Umsetzung stehen wir für ausgewogene und rechtssichere Gestaltung der gewünschten Vereinbarungen.

Unser Angebot

Unternehmen / Corporate

Wir beraten lösungsorientiert. Unser Angebot richtet sich an Gründer, Mittelständler, gestandene Einzelunternehmer, Familien- und Kapitalgesellschaften aller Branchen.

Familie und Vermögen

Ihre Liebsten, Ihre Nachfolger, Ihr Erbe bestimmen Sie selbst. Wir unterstützen Sie bei individuellen Lösungen – auch grenzüberschreitend.

Bauen und Immobilien

Damit das Projekt gelingt, sollten Sie Ihren rechtlichen Rahmen abstecken und die möglichen Fallstricke kennen. Wir beraten Bauunternehmer, Bauherren und Versicherer, Immobilienverkäufer und –käufer, Hausverwaltungen und Mieter. Vor, während und nach dem Streit.

International

Unternehmen schließen Verträge auf der ganzen Welt. Schuldner ziehen um. Vermögen verschiebt sich. Wir machen vor nationalen Grenzen nicht halt.

Notar

Wir sichern Ihre Verfügungen ab. Ob im Grundstücksrecht, im Gesellschaftsrecht und im Erb- oder Familienrecht. Eine notarielle Urkunde bedeutet Sicherheit und Transparenz für alle Beteiligten.

Aktenbeschaffung

Anwalts- und Notartätigkeit sind nicht alles: Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zur automatisierten Aktenbeschaffung in großem Umfang für Versicherer und Andere. Der zügige und zuverlässige Austausch über gesicherte elektronische Schnittstellen garantiert, dass unseren Geschäftspartnern die gewünschten Dokumente schnell und vollständig zur Verfügung stehen.

Anwälte

Günther Casimir

Rechtsanwalt und Notar a.D.

Dr. Aarne Stüven

Rechtsanwalt / Notar und Partner

Marian Hensky

Rechtsanwalt und Partner

Dila Ismet Sari

Rechtsanwältin

Jeannette Will

Rechtsanwältin